contacts

California DECA Main Office

Address
P.O. Box 6667
Santa Ana, CA 92706
Office
888-605-DECA
Fax
760-301-0049

Management Team

Brycen Woodley
California DECA State Director
brycen@californiadeca.org
888-605-DECA
760-301-0049
Ryan Underwood
California DECA Executive Director
ryan@californiadeca.org
888-605-DECA
918-516-0293
Molly M. Anderson
California DECA State Advisor
Ed Trang
Associate State Director
ed@californiadeca.org
888-605-DECA
760-301-0049
Kim Frahm
Chapter Development Manager
kim@californiadeca.org
888-605-DECA
760-301-0049
Danielle Tolentino Tuason
California DECA Development Director & Head Leadership Coach
danielle@californiadeca.org
888-605-DECA
760-301-0049
Becky Trimble
California DECA Associate State Director
becky@californiadeca.org
888-605-DECA
760-301-0049
Rhonda Bohall
California DECA Finance Manager
rhonda@californiadeca.org
888-605-DECA
760-301-0049
Pam McKenney
California DECA Executive Director Emeritus
Scott Mathie
Leadership Coach
coach@californiadeca.org
888-605-DECA
760-301-0049

Board of Directors

Kerry Moquett
Board Member
Mountain House High School
Juston Glass
Board Chair
The Harker School
Maureen Rankin
Board Treasurer
Westview High School
Jodi Morgan, MBA
Board Member
Dublin High School
Molly Anderson
Board Member/State Advisor
California Department of Education
Dennis Mifflin
Chair Elect
Valencia High School
Michael Acheatel
Board Member
The Harker School
Tami Raaker
Board Secretary
Foothill High School
Brad Fulk
Board Member
Lynbrook High School